Touching Hearts and Lives

touch me tenderly sunsetYou never know how what you say or do sometimes affects people and makes such a huge difference. Even the smallest thing can sometimes make a huge difference not just in here, but in someone’s whole life. I can’t go into someone else’s story but one of my best friends wrote a three word message at the right time that changed someone’s whole life. You never know when the right caring word is going to reach someone in need.

This isn’t just a game, it opens you up to real people, real friends that can’t help but affect each other in so many different and often unpredictable but beautiful ways. Life principles seem to apply here even more, or maybe they’re just more visible without so many things in the way. Whatever the reason, realize that Karma applies here very strongly. The secret to getting friends is to be a friend. And the secret to getting love is to give love. And the secret to being happiness here is to uplift and love everyone around you. Maybe none of those things is really secret, and I’ve probably said all of that before, but it’s worth repeating. These are real people and have real lives, often in very different situations than we realize, touching lives in imvubut all with very real emotions. It’s fun and sexy but becomes so much more too.

Another of my friends made it her resolution to make new friends and help more people. I can’t say it enough about my friends in here. I’m truly blessed, with the most amazing friends more than anything and I just try to return some of that. Uplift everyone. Share your heart and love people and you’ll touch and be touched too!

2 responses

  1. No discussion of Karma would be complete without mentioning Susan, the Queen of Karma. I know what goes around comes around, but she gives Karma a whole new meaning. She works it and loves and helps literally everyone around her. I can’t say enough how much she does for everyone and means to not just me. So this is also to say how much SHE means to ME!

    January 7, 2014 at 9:09 pm

  2. Pingback: Filling Buckets on IMVU | Kaitlyn's IMVU Tips

Add your own two cents!